In My Mailbox (3)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.

I am still playing with this to find the format I like so please bear with me.

This week I got two items I won in the Gratitude Giveaways

First was a lotion and body wash package from Avon and then

Product Details

 Trevor’s Song From the Author:  It is signed and personalized

I also purchased

Thieves Like Us by Starr Ambrose: Book Cover

This is also Autographed
I know this  author’s daughter so I am super excited to read it.  I love her books!

I got Naked Frame by Robert Burton Robinson for review in ebook format.

What did you get this week?
Leave a comment

Filed under Books, IMM

Leave a Reply

