>In My Mailbox (4)

>

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.

Hope everyone is doing well.  I am snuggled down in a blanket trying to forget about the crazy amount of snow that is coming down outside.  Now believe me when I say that it is super pretty but it better be over and the road cleared by the time I need to go to work in the morning.  I don’t mind the snow so much rather hate driving in it especially with other drivers.  No one is careful anymore.  Anyway, on to the books of the week.  Let’s see what was in my mailbox this week.
Won
Blood Feud by Alyxandra Harvey: Book Cover
Blood Feud by Alyxandra Harvey
Burned (House of Night Series #7) by P. C. Cast: Book Cover
Burned by P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast
Erotic City by Pynk: Book Cover
Erotic City by Pynk
For Review
Two Tickets to the Christmas Ball by Donita K. Paul: Book Cover
Two Tickets to the Christmas Ball by Donita K. Paul
From Blogging for Books
Review already posted
That is it for this week.  Ready for another week to begin.  Hope you have a good week and
 WHAT’S IN YOUR MAILBOX?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, IMM

Leave a Reply

