In My Mailbox (7) : Better Late Than Never

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.

 
Sorry for the late post but we put in new laminate flooring in the house Sunday and Monday.  I hope that you all had a blessed Christmas and Santa brought what you wanted.
 
For Review this week:
The Pirate Queen by Patricia Hickman: Book Cover
 
It was a pretty quiet book week.
 
I also got a $50 B&N giftcard to use to get some ebooks for my nook!
 
What’s in your mailbox?
Leave a comment

Filed under Books, IMM

Leave a Reply

