>Out With A Bang Update

>

Good Morning Everyone! 
Just a quick update here for the Out With A Bang Read-a-thon.  I was very impressed with myself that even though I worked 6 hours yesterday I completed 2 books and posted reviews for both.
Life, Love, and a Polar Bear Tattoo by Heather Wardell: NOOKbook Cover
and
The Pirate Queen by Patricia Hickman: Book Cover
I am working today until at least noon so we will see what I get though today.  I am about 90 pages into
Side Jobs by Jim Butcher: Book Cover
I am so glad that I decided to do this even though I am working.  I really enjoyed just sitting down and reading yesterday. 
Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Out With A Bang

Leave a Reply

