In My Mailbox (8)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.

 
Welcome to the first In My Mailbox post for 2011.  I didn’t think that I was going to have much to post this week and then I checked Net Galley – found some exciting things here!
 
So let’s start with books from Net Galley:
 
Pale Demon by Kim Harrison: Book Cover
I am so excited for this one!!!  I love this series and it is awesome that I get to preview it!
 
Raising Dragons (Dragons in Our Midst Series #1) by Bryan Davis: Book Cover
 
Seducing the Vampire by Michele Hauf: Book Cover
 
and
 
HTML5 by Mark Pilgrim: Book Cover
 
Won:
 
Running Around (and Such) (Lizzie Searces for Love Series #1) by Linda Byler: Book Cover
 
Bought (for the kids but will probably read)
How to Cheat a Dragon's Curse: The Heroic Misadventures of Hiccup Horrendous Haddock IIIHow to Twist a Dragon's TaleThe Goose's GoldThe Haunted HotelThe Invisible IslandThe Jaguar's JewelThe Kidnapped KingThe Ugly TruthThe Lucky Lottery
 
Bought
 
Got this one off the shelf even though it is not supposed to be out until Tuesday
 
I hope that you all had a good week.  What was in your mailbox?
Leave a comment

Filed under Books, IMM

Leave a Reply

