In My Mailbox (20)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.  I am pleased that my website is back up and running.  It seems that godaddy was having problem.  Sorry to anyone who visited and was unable to get through!
 
For Review
 
 
Art and Madness: A Memoir of Lust Without Reason
See my 400 follower giveaway to win a copy of this book:  HERE
Borrowed:
The Hunger Games
Thanks Christie (and Jake too)
Bought:
The Hero with a Thousand Faces (Bollingen Series)Temple of the Dragonslayer (Dragonlance: The New Adventures, Vol. 1)Anna and the French Kiss
Don’t forget to enter
So what was in your mailbox this week?  Leave me a comment or link!
14 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

14 responses to “In My Mailbox (20)

  1. I haven't read The Hunger Games but I've heard good things about it. I hope you enjoy it 🙂

    You can find my mailbox post at http://notesoflife.co.uk/2011/03/in-my-mailbox-5/

    Take care 🙂

  2. I keep hearing good things about Anna and the French Kiss, I might as well take some time to read it, it sounds interesting. Plus I love love love Hunger Games, for sure you'll love it.

    You may also check out my IMM here

  3. Great set! I hope you love Anna and the FK!!
    My IMM

  4. I thought The Hunger Games was a very memorable read. I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading!

  5. I've been wanting to read Anna and the French Kiss for ages! I hope you love it 🙂
    The Hunger Games is brilliant, too.
    Have a great week!
    My IMM

  6. Our house loves The Hunger Games! I'm looking forward to reading Anna & The French Kiss.

    Our Mailbox is at BookSake.

  7. Great set! Thanks for visiting!

  8. I recently read The Hunger Games and absolutely loved the characters and plot. hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

    Happy Reading!

  9. Anna and the French Kiss was really good. I just finished it a few weeks ago.

    -Meredith
    http://mintteaandagoodbook.blogspot.com/

  10. I loved both of those books! Though I do have to admit that The Hunger Games was one of my favorite reads in 2010. Gotta love dystopia. 🙂

  11. Awesome mailbox!! And I agree with Linda, The Hunger Games was one of my favs so far this year!

  12. OMG Anna and the French Kiss!!! SO GOOD!!!! Enjoy your books!

  13. I LOVE Anna and the French Kiss! Great IMM!

  14. You have some terrific selections. I have yet to read any of The Hunger Games trilogy but it is on my TBR list. Enjoy all!

    My Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

