Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Should be Reading .

  • Grab your current read
  • Open to a random page
  • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
  • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
  • Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

Shine
Shine by Lauren Myracle
page 312
I hadn’t gotten that far, but I was beginning to see that it was going to be harder than just popping out with it all.
Any more than that and I would be giving too much away!  This was the first time in awhile that I been almost finished with a book on Tuesday! 
So what are you going to Tease me with this week – I look forward to your comments and links!
7 Comments

Filed under Books, Teaser Tuesday

7 responses to “Teaser Tuesday

  1. That's a curious teaser…thanks for sharing.

    Here's MY TT POST

  2. Intriguing. I have the eARC of this one on my review stack I hope you are enjoying it. My teasers are from The Vampire Dimitri by Colleen Gleason and The Trouble With Spells by Lacey Weatherford. Happy reading!

  3. Very interesting teaser! I've read other books by Lauren Myracle and hope this one turns out to be just as good.
    Thanks for visiting my blog, An Avid Reader's Musings.

  4. I hope that you are enjoying your book. Check out my Teaser for Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

