Follow Friday!

Book Blogger Hop
“Since today is April Fool’s Day in the USA, what is the best prank you have ever played on someone OR that someone has played on you?”

I guess I am just not big on April Fool’s Day.  I don’t think I have an example of either but I am looking forward to reading everyone elses examples.


Q. WHAT IS THE BOOK THAT YOU REALLY DON’T WANT TO ADMIT TO LOVING?? 


i DON’T KNOW THAT i AM EMBARRASSED TO SAY i LOVE!  i LIKE WHAT i LIKE AND THAT IS JUST HOW i AM.  

nOW WHAT ABOUT YOU GUYS?  wHAT ANSWERS OR lINKS DO YOU HAVE FOR ME THIS wEEK?
7 Comments

Filed under Follow Friday

7 responses to “Follow Friday!

  1. I get embarrassed to read anything with sex scenes in real life, but that is about it. I'm a new follower! My Friday Follow is at Coffee Table Reviews

  2. Mia

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. New follower here.I totally agree with your FF answer.
    Mia
    http://bookaholic5.blogspot.com/

  3. Kay

    I'm not a big pranker either. I'm having a good time going around and reading what others have written though. 🙂

    Hopping by!

  4. I'm not a prankster at all. I'm not good at lying or tricking people and I'm so gullible that I fall for EVERYTHING, which makes AFD my least favorite holiday!

    Glad to have found you via the Hop!

  5. I have been having fun reading the posts….most of us aren't into pranking or being pranked. I like that. 🙂

    I am stopping by from the blog hop.

    Hope you have a fun blog hop.

    Stop by my blog if you like to see my answer.

    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

  6. I like your answer. Never be ashamed to admit the books we love 🙂

    Your newest follower!

Leave a Reply

