>In My Mailbox (20)

>

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you. 
Won:
Dragons: Legends & Lore of DinosaursMy Love, My EnemyThe Vast Fields of OrdinaryLove You More: A NovelMoondogs: A Novel
Goodreads Bookswap
The Tale of Despereaux: being the story of a mouse, a princess, some soup, and a spool of thread
From Grab Galley
Scandal in ScotlandShift (Shade, Book 2)Small Acts of Amazing CourageStay
Bought
Catching Fire (The Second Book of the Hunger Games)Mockingjay (The Final Book of The Hunger Games)The Land of Painted Caves: A Novel (Earth's Children)
Net Galley
The Goddess Test (Harlequin Teen)Creed's Honor (The Creed Cowboys)Blackberry Summer
Gifted
Original Sin: A Sally Sin Adventure (Sally Sin Adventures)
Thanks Katie for the Gift!  And good luck with your freelance writing gig starting next week!
What about you?  What goodies did you get this week?  Leave me link or comment!
6 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

6 responses to “>In My Mailbox (20)

  1. >I loved The Goddess Test. I hope you enjoy it too.

  2. >I got Land of Painted Caves this week too! I loved the Tale of Despereaux but I cannot bring myself to watch the movie. Maybe one day though. Happy reading!

  3. >Great IMM!! I am really looking forward to reading Shift and Stay! Enjoy!I'm a new follower!

  4. >Loving the new cover of Vast Fields of Ordinary. Nice IMM. 🙂

  5. >Awesome books! I loved The Goddess Test! I hope you enjoy your new books.Kristinahttp://ladybugstorytime.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

