It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 

This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week.


Finished This Week

Overprotected
Overprotected by Jennifer Laurens

Shine
Shine by Lauren Myracle

The Hunger Games
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
The Goddess Test (Harlequin Teen)
The Goddess Test by Amiee Carter
Currently Reading
Anna and the French Kiss
Anna and The French Kiss By Stephanie Perkins

Creed's Honor (The Creed Cowboys)
Creed’s Honor by Linda Lael Miller

Skinny: A Novel
Skinny by Diana Spechler
I started to read this galley and Diana was kind enough to offer to send me a final copy so this is on the back burner until I get the copy of the book!

Up Next

Stay  Blackberry Summer

What about you?  What did you read this week?  Hope you will leave me a comment!
15 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

15 responses to “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. I really want to read Overprotected, Anna and the French Kiss and Stay! They all look so good! I read and absolutely loved The Goddess Test! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Happy Monday 🙂

  2. I have the Goddess Test waiting for me! I'm going to go investigate your review in a minute. Anna & the French Kiss is one of my all time favorite books! 😀 Enjoy!

    We have really similar taste so I'm now you newest follower. Thanks for stopping by earlier!

  3. Wow, you got a lot of reading done this past week! 🙂

    The cover of Shine is beautiful! And did you like Overprotected? It looks like a fun read 🙂

    Did you read A Creed in Stone Creek by Linda Lael Miller (book 1 in the series)? Did you like it? I was somewhat disappoinbted and I'm still undecided whether I will read book#2 (Creed's Honor).

    happy reading and thanks for stopping by! 🙂

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I've seen Stay on many other posts. It looks good!

  5. I've got The Goddess Test on my TBR list. It's close to the top =)

  6. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have The Hunger Games on my wishlist, but after reading your review, I am probably going to order it this week! Sounds like a great book! Hope you have a great week … happy reading!

  7. Great reading week! I just brought home Anna and the French Kiss from the library. Off to read your review on Shine.

  8. Good to see you enjoyed the Hunger Games. I also gave it 5 stars. Now you have 2 more to read in that series.

    Have fun!

  9. I've been wanting to read Anna and the French Kiss. Hope you enjoy it! Thanks for swinging by my blog.

  10. Wow, you were busy last week! That's a lot of books for one week. Hope you enjoyed them.

    Happy reading for this week!

    Sue

  11. I really enjoyed Shine. I'll have to check out your review. I hope you're enjoying Anna and the French Kiss. That one's on my shelf just waiting for me to get around to it.

  12. Hunger Games was amazing. Are you dying to jump into the next two books? I found the series totally addicting.

  13. Just finished reading Mockingjay, AMAZING. Now reading Girl in Translation.

  14. Hey Lisa – great blog! I'm a new follower. Thanks for visiting me earlier today. Belle

  15. You have some amazing looking books here. I am going to peak at reviews!

Leave a Reply

