>Waiting on Wednesday

>


“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.
Die for Me
Die For Me by Amy Plum
May 10, 2011

My life had always been blissfully, wonderfully normal. But it only took one moment to change everything.
Suddenly, my sister, Georgia, and I were orphans. We put our lives into storage and moved to Paris to live with my grandparents. And I knew my shattered heart, my shattered life, would never feel normal again. Then I met Vincent.
Mysterious, sexy, and unnervingly charming, Vincent Delacroix appeared out of nowhere and swept me off my feet. Just like that, I was in danger of losing my heart all over again. But I was ready to let it happen.
Of course, nothing is ever that easy. Because Vincent is no normal human. He has a terrifying destiny, one that puts his life at risk every day. He also has enemies . . . immortal, murderous enemies who are determined to destroy him and all of his kind.
While I’m fighting to piece together the remnants of my life, can I risk putting my heart—as well as my life and my family’s—in jeopardy for a chance at love?
What are you waiting for?

10 Comments

Filed under Books, Waiting for Wednesday

10 responses to “>Waiting on Wednesday

  1. >I loved this book! Great pick. I think you'll enjoy it:)Here is my WOWhttp://guiltypleasuresreviews.blogspot.com/2011/04/waiting-on-wednesday.html

  2. >I got lucky and was able to get a copy of this book through netgalley. I am reading it now, I love it so far. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  3. Liz

    >I'm reading this right now and it's great! Hope you'll enjoy it! =]That's What Liz Read

  4. Sue

    >i think ill have to give this a try….heres mine if any one wants to check it out..http://satinsbookishcorner.blogspot.com/2011/04/waiting-on-wednesday-4.html

  5. >Ah I'm totally reading this right now, and it's so good!! Great pick!Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  6. >I hope that when you get your book, it is everything you hope it to be. Check out what I am Waiting On Wednesday for. Happy Reading.

  7. >I want to read this through NetGalley soon. It looks great.My Twilight WOW

  8. >This is next on my list after I finish City of Fallen Angels =)

  9. >Stopping By to see what is your WoW pick 🙂 I admit I loved Die For Me! The second book is going to be so much better too! Hope you enjoy it once you get it.Please Stop by, I'm starting a new with a fresh look.  Let me know what you thinkBlack Disaster FairyA World of Personality

Leave a Reply

