>Dewey 24 Hour Read A Thon

>

I have know for a while that I was going to do the  Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon, but I didn’t know that my husband was going to join me for the day!  I am pretty excited that we are going to do this together!  It starts at 7 AM tomorrow for us which means now sleeping in but they its okay.  We went grocery shopping this evening for some easy food and a roast for dinner – it will go in the Crockpot.  He did laugh at me a little bit ago because I was  laying on the bed reading.  He said to go do something else since I would be reading all day tomorrow.  Funny, what do I go do – blog!

There’s still time to sign up and participate!  Just click here and sign up!  
Here is the beginning on my to be read wishlist:
Skinny by Diana Spechler
Eat, Prey, Love by Kerrelyn Sparks
Creed’s Honor by Linda Lael Miller
Blackberry Summer by RaeAnne Thayne
Born of Shadows by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Stay by Deb Caletti
I am not sure what else I will get to but I would really love to get through these.
My husband will be reading
Blood Wyne by Yasmine Galenorn
And then he will be reading The Lord of Rings Series
I plan to make a few progress posts throughout the day and then a final post with both of our stats.  I will also be cheerleading for a hour or so.  I hope to have some fun with this!
1 Comment

Filed under Books, Dewey 24 hour Read-A-Thon

One response to “>Dewey 24 Hour Read A Thon

  1. >I can't wait for tomorrow! Looks like you and your husband have some good books to read during Readathon 🙂

Leave a Reply

