Hours 17 – 24 of the Dewey 24 Hour Read-A-Thon

Hour 15-21
So my short nap turned into much more than that but my body really needed it  I tried to get up  a couple of time but it just did not work.  Next time around, I am going to take a nap during the day.  My husband teased me all day that this would happen – My body just needs sleep.

Hour 22

Read 10 Pages
Books Finished: Skinny by Diana Spechler, Eat Prey Love by Kerrelyn Sparks, Creed’s Honor by Linda Leal Miller and Hunter’s fall by Shiloh Walker
Currently Reading: My Love My Enemy by Jan Cox Speas
Cheered and tweeted
Completed Pictures Challenge
Total Pages Read: 1111
Total Books Completed: 4

Hour 23-24
Read 32 Pages
Books Finished: Skinny by Diana Spechler, Eat Prey Love by Kerrelyn Sparks, Creed’s Honor by Linda Leal Miller and Hunter’s fall by Shiloh Walker
Currently Reading: My Love My Enemy by Jan Cox Speas
Cheered and tweeted
Total Pages Read: 1143
Total Books Completed: 4

Husband Update 
Finished 2 books:  Blood Wyne and Fellowship of the Ring
started Two Towers
Read 856 pages

I kept falling asleep in hours 23 and 24
Leave a comment

Filed under Dewey 24 hour Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

