>It’s Monday What are you Reading?

>

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 

This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week.



Finished This Week

Anna and the French Kiss
Review will  post today

Skinny: A Novel
Review will post April 26th

Eat Prey Love (Avon)

Review will post later this week

Creed's Honor (The Creed Cowboys)

Review will post later this week

Hunter's Fall (The Hunters)
 Review will post late May or early June 
I will say this – I really enjoyed it

Currently Reading

My Love, My EnemyOriginal Sin: A Sally Sin Adventure (Sally Sin Adventures)

Coming Next

Born of Shadows (The League)

What about you?
12 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

12 responses to “>It’s Monday What are you Reading?

  1. Mia

    >I am reading Ultraviolet by R J Anderson and do far I like it. Miahttp://bookaholic5.blogspot.com/

  2. >Looks like you had an awesome week – I hope this one is a great reading one as well!

  3. >Seems your post is missing the books you read/plan to read. Or is it just me? Here is my Monday post

  4. >Great week – I have been wanting to read Anna and the French Kiss and also Creed's Honor. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  5. >Hope you have another good reading week!

  6. >Looks like you got a lot of reading done! Enjoy your week!

  7. >Wow, that's a nice, diverse group of books you've got going!I'm in the middle of The Forgotten Garden by Kate Morton for my book group and enjoying it more than I expected to.Sue

  8. >Eat Prey Love looks so good! Good list you've got going! Thanks for stopping by my blog today =)

  9. >Enjoy ur reading weekcarol 🙂

  10. >Great reads! I've been wanting to read Anna and the French Kiss for a while. Enjoy your week!

  11. >Looks like a great reading week. I loved Anna and the French Kiss!

  12. >I just finished reading Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins. Currently I'm reading Night Season by Chelsea Cain and The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen. Next up is City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare (woop!)

Leave a Reply

