In My Mailbox (22)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.
Won
Bound to PleaseA Highlander Never SurrendersA Touch of ScandalTo Sin With A Scoundrel (Circle of Sin)

For Review


I Can Make Out with Any Girl HereFar CornersDakota: A Work in Progress

Bought



Catching Fire (The Second Book of the Hunger Games)




Net Galley

The Betrayal of Maggie Blair
RAK!!!!
Chasing Fire
Thank you Hannah from Snuggle Up and Read
Thank you to Hachette books!




What about you?  Please leave me a comment with your link or answer!

18 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

18 responses to “In My Mailbox (22)

  1. I ❤ Mockingjay, hope you do too! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  2. I loved Mockingjay! Have a great week, and thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  3. SO interested to see what you think of Mockingjay. I was disappointed. But many people liked it, so let's see who you agree with!!! Haha.

    The Trinity Six looks awesome!! Happy reading!

  4. Nice bunch of books! I'm listening to the sequel of Wings right now. I really enjoyed Wings. Thanks for stopping by my IMM. I've added your blog to my feeder. Looking forward to reading your reviews.

    brenda

  5. i've had Wings on the tbr for awhile…and now it's free? hmmmmm.

    also, i should really get on the hunger games. i KNOW it's taboo for me not to have read it yet. don't judge me! 🙂

  6. I haven't heard of any of these books except for Mockingjay- which is amazing! I really hope you enjoy it as much as I did! Fantastic series…enjoy your week in reading!!
    Loni

  7. What a nice variety of books you got this week! I thought Mockingjay was a good end to a very good series. Happy reading!

  8. Mockingjay is sooo good!! I hope you enjoy Wings!! 😀

  9. Great books this week. I recently read Hunger Games so I can't wait to buy and read Catching Fire and Mockingjay! Awesome books! : )

    http://faybaysbooks.blogspot.com/

  10. Love your mailbox. I've never read any of the titles, but they look like some good reads. I've been meaning to read the Suzanne Collins series, just haven't gotten around to it yet. Happy reading!

  11. Looks like you got some great books! I am so excited for Mockingjay. I have read the first two, and actually already have Mockingjay, just haven't gotten to it. I think I need to move it up the tbr list!

  12. Ooo – Have you read Mockingjay yet? I still don't know how I feel about this series! 🙂
    Happy Reading!

  13. The Hunger Games series is fantastic!

    mostlyreadingya

  14. Ooh Betrayal of Maggie Blair looks good! I'm going to have to zip over to Net Galley and see if I can get that one still!

    Great IMM!

    Amber @ Me, My Shelf and I:
    In My Mailbox

  15. The Betrayal of Maggie Blair loooks intriguing! Catching Fire is, too ;P Enjoy!

    Here's my IMM 🙂

  16. Great set of books! Look forward to seeing your reviews!

    Here's my IMM

    Happy Reading!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

Leave a Reply

