It’s Monday What are you Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 

This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week.  I attended the Online Book Blogger and Publisher Convention this week so my reading was pretty light.  The good news is I learned a ton!


Finished This Week

Piper's Fury ( A Passion of the Soul novel) (Passion of the Soul1)

Watch for Review, Guest Post and Giveaway Opportunity Tomorrow!

Currently Reading

I Can Make Out with Any Girl HereOriginal Sin: A Sally Sin Adventure (Sally Sin Adventures)

Coming Up Next

Dakota: A Work in ProgressChasing Fire


Please tell me about your week?  What are you reading?  Leave me a comment or link!


8 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

8 responses to “It’s Monday What are you Reading?

  1. Finished This Week – Torment by Lauren Kate
    Coming Up Next – Eona by Alison Goodman

    GTG READ,

    ~ Sorilla

  2. Haven't heard of those books! Hope you enjoy your next to reads!

    Here's my Monday Wrapup

    Happy Reading!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  3. I always mean to read more Nora Roberts.

    Happy reading

    Jules

  4. I put up my review for Between Shades of Grey…come check it out…although, I was at a loss for words.

    Thanks for stoppin' by today. I will have to take a look at these ones. :0)

  5. Thanks for visiting my blog, I thoroughly recommend Stay; sooner rather than later lol. I like the cover of Piper's Fury, definitely a creepy one. Have a great week and happy reading 🙂

  6. Looks like a nice mix of titles. I haven't heard of any of these.

    Enjoy your books this week!

    Sue

  7. Great looking reads! Enjoy this week too!

Leave a Reply

