It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 

This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week. 


Finished This Week

I Can Make Out with Any Girl HereOriginal Sin: A Sally Sin Adventure (Sally Sin Adventures)Dakota: A Work in Progress


Currently Reading

Chasing Fire

Up Next

SteamrolledCity of Bones (Mortal Instruments)

Now what are you reading?

12 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

12 responses to “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. I wish I could read three books in one week, I just can't find the time 😦

    I haven't read any Nora Roberts books, how do you like them?

    Happy Monday!

  2. City of Bones is awesome! Just a warning 😉

    Here's my Monday post

  3. Thanks for visiting NotJustReading. My mum's going through a Nora Roberts phase just now but says she's starting to find the books a bit same-y. Do you find the same?

  4. Thanks for responding to my Nora Roberts question so quickly. I shall let my mum know she's not the only one!

  5. I see a Nora Roberts title I have to check out.

  6. Will be curious what you think of the Mortal Instruments series. I can't decide if it's one I want to read or not. Will look for your review!

    Here's my Monday Wrapup

    Happy Reading!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  7. I would like to read Chasing Fire, nice week!
    jbdownie5@yahoo.com

  8. Coming up I'll be reading a Harry Harrison book, more manga, more assigned reading for school and whatever else strikes my fancy. Come see what I finished this week.

  9. Thanks for your earlier visit. I have Chasing Fire and City of Bones waiting for me on my Nook. Hopefully I'll be able to read them soon!

  10. You are going to die for the Immortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare! I loved it!

    Pop pas our blog to see what we are reading!

Leave a Reply

