>Booking Through Thursday

>

btt button
If you could see one book turned into the perfect movie–one that would capture everything you love, the characters, the look, the feel, the story–what book would you choose?

Okay, so this is a really hard question for me because most of the time I am disappointed by books made movies.  I have a very vivid imagination and strong feeling about how characters should look and how they should act.  So that being said, I think that I would enjoy


Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins as a movie.  Partly because this is a pretty fun book.  That and I just enjoyed reading it.  

What about you?


Leave a comment

Filed under Booking Through Thursday, Books

Leave a Reply

