Audio Book Review: Boss With Benefits by Lelani Black

This Review is for those aged 18+.  If you are not, please do not continue reading.
boss-with-benefits 300
Hot Honolulu bachelor Jack Sloane has finally fallen in love. Problem is, he can’t find his woman–a mysterious beauty who showed up after-hours at his Waikiki office is nowhere to be found. Worse, she doesn’t seem interested in a repeat of the erotic night they spent together. The one person who can help him find his heart’s desire is his frumpy secretary.
Dowdy office wallflower Keely St. John has no intention of fanning her gorgeous boss’s flame. It’s bad enough she’s spent the last three months fantasizing about him. To make things even more complicated, her “sister” spent one lusty night with the island tycoon! When Jack finds out Keely’s secret, she could lose more than just her job and a Boss with Benefits.
My Thoughts:
I was not sure at first about trying out an erotic audio book but I am so glad that I did.  There were many times when I did not want to get out of the car because well it was just that good.   I was most surprised with the amount of story there really was in the audio book.  The idea of a seeming boring and unattractive secretary inadvertently tricking her boss into thinking that she had a HOT sister when it was really her deep dark secret!  The narrator on this book was outstanding!  I would high recommend this story.  The other benefit of this story was its length I  have listened to some books that were just so long that I felt like I would never get to the climax of the story or the end but this one was just perfect!
My Rating
4 of 5 stars – I high recommend this HOT read.  Please be warned this is erotic so there is strong language!
*I was provided a copy of this audio book from Audio Lark for my honest review
3 Comments

Filed under 4 Stars, audio books, book review

3 responses to “Audio Book Review: Boss With Benefits by Lelani Black

  1. Wow. Not sure how I'd have felt about an audio book…but I love everything else on audio….I'll have to check this one out.

    Now following so I don't miss any of the good stuff.
    The Survival Mama

  2. Sounds awesome. It's going on my TBR. Thanks!

  3. Thank you for this great review!!

Leave a Reply

