In My Mailbox (26)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.

For Review:


Abandon
Thank you to Scholastic!

Won

A Courtesan's Guide to Getting Your ManAn Affair Without EndEternal Kiss: Mark of the Vampire

Bought

Along for the RideArthur (The Pendragon Cycle, Book 3)

How was about you – What’s in Your Mail Box?  I would love to know so please leave me a link or comment!

 
10 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

10 responses to “In My Mailbox (26)

  1. I LOVED Abandoned! Hope you like it too!! Very interesting and different storyline!

    My IMM goes up tomorrow! Be sure to stop by!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  2. AH! You got Abandon! LUCKY! I want to read that so bad!! 🙂
    ~Happy Reading!~
    http://www.abookaddictshaven.blogspot.com

  3. I need to read Abandon – everyone has been saying how good it is!
    Great books you got there 🙂
    Happy Reading!

  4. I have Abandon on my IMM, too! LOL

    I almost grabbed “Along for the Ride” when I was at Target today, but remembered the dozens of unread books I have awaiting me at home. Yeesh.

  5. I got Abandon last week! I have several of Sarah Dessen's books but haven't read any of them yet.

  6. Oo I bought “along for the ride” too. Haven't read it yet though lol

  7. Ooh, Abandon looks so great!

  8. Eternal Kiss, and Affair without End look good!
    jbdownie5@yahoo.com

  9. So glad to hear that you liked Along for the Ride! Sarah Dessen is one of my favourite authors. I really want to read Abandon!

  10. Great mailbox! Congrats on the book wins, and on scoring Abandon for review! That is supposed to be a great book!

Leave a Reply

