It’s Monday What are you Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you reading? 

This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week. 


Finished this week:

Fancy Pants

Fancy Pants by Susan Elizabeth Phillips
Review Found Here

This book took me much longer to read that I thought was necessary.  I could not quite pin it down but discussed it some in my review.

Along for the Ride

Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen
Review Found here

I really enjoyed this book.  It was one that I picked up and had a really hard time putting down.  Great story and characters.

Rock Hard

Rock Hard by Olivia Cunning
Review will post today or tomorrow

I have lots to say about this book.  To start with HOT!  Check out the review very soon

Currently Reading:

311 Pelican Court (Cedar Cove)Steamrolled

Up Next:

City of Ashes (Mortal Instruments)

What about you what are you reading this week?  Please let me know!
12 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

12 responses to “It’s Monday What are you Reading?

  1. I envy your ability to read 2 books at once! I can't do that really, I could barely handle it during my school years because I would have to read a LOT of books and still have to have one of my fun reads!

    Here's my Monday wrapup!

    Happy Reading!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  2. These are new to me, I look forward to reading your thoughts on them, enjoy your books and have a fabulous week. My Monday: http://www.rundpinne.com/2011/05/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-39.html

  3. I love Anything Dessen writes and really enjoy Along for the Ride too. I also love the Mortal Instruments series and just finished City of Fallen Angels. Have a great week!

  4. My son loves the Mortal Instruments series. Looks like you've been doing a lot of reading lately enjoy your books this week!

    Sue

  5. I agree with you, this was not one of SEP best books, but not a bad read. Hope this week your books are fantastic!

  6. I got a little distracted by the Rock Hard cover! 🙂

    I really need to get at least one Dessen title on my shelves; everyone seems to love her books! I love Debbie Macomber for spring/summer reading; I have a few on my TBR shelves for whenever it gets warm here!

    Enjoy your reading week!

    Oh! and the Mortal Instruments series is a fave here at my house!

  7. Ooo I was just thinking I wanted to read Along for the ride again! So good.

    I'm reading Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout. A must read!

    StuckInBooks.com

  8. I have Debbie Macomber's Hannah's List on my TBR pile, and I really want Rock Hard, I see it everywhere!!
    jbdownie5@yahoo.com

  9. I've read Dessen before but not that specific title. Hope you enjoy your choices this week!

  10. I have that Sarah Dessen book and really need to make time to read it 🙂

  11. After hearing so much about Sarah Dessen, I finally picked up two of her books at the library this book but not the one you have!

Leave a Reply

