In My Mailbox (26)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.

For Review

An Engagement in Seattle: Groom Wanted\Bride WantedBest Kept Secret: A Novel

Thank you to Nancy Berland Publicity and Amy Hatvany for these books!

From The Author

It's Raining Cupcakes

Thank you to Lisa Schroeder and what ever nice person out there who nominated me to get this book!  It looks super cute!

What’s in your mail box this week?
9 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

9 responses to “In My Mailbox (26)

  1. That was nice of Lisa to do that for you! Glad you got it! Cover looks adorable!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT reading week!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  2. thanks for stopping by!
    Rhiannon
    TheDiaryofaBookworm.com

  3. What a nice assortment of books! I hope you enjoy all of them. Happy reading!

  4. I have never met a Debbie Macomber book that I have not enjoyed…such great books that I love getting lost in.

    My Mailbox post can be found here.

  5. It's Raining Cupcakes looks adorable! Enjoy your new books!

    Kristina
    http://tinyurl.com/3bzplv9

  6. I LOVED it's Raining Cupcakes!! I know it's a middle grade, but it was just so cute 🙂 Lisa is an excellent writer, and even as an adult It's Raining Cupcakes was enjoyable for me and I ended up baking cupcakes as soon as I was done reading it..lol.

    Here's my mailbox if you want to check it out
    http://www.readingangel.com/2011/05/in-my-mailbox-37.html

  7. My mom LOVES Debbie Macomber! It's Raining Cupcakes has a really cute cover!

    Have fun reading your books!

    April @ My Shelf Confessions

  8. These all look great! Love the cover to It's Raining Cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

