>Armchair BEA 2011

>


Good Morning Everyone!

Welcome to Lisa’s World of Books!  I am really looking forward to participating in Armchair BEA and getting to know all of you out there!  I am a pretty new blogger.  I started in November 2010 and LOVE it.  Here on the blog, I review a little bit of everything.  I have always been a diverse reader and if you look around you will see that here.  Everything from YA to Romance to Paranormal Fantasy to some light erotic.  I also review audio books from time to time.  My husband, David, also guest reviews from time to time with Sci-fi and Fantasy.  It shakes things up a little bit and gives my readers something new to checkout.  Outside of that I am  a mom of two boys 9 and 10, both of whom would like to get involved in my blog so you might start to see some mini reviews on middle grade and younger books around here as well. 

There is a great schedule out for this week and I thought I would share it as well.

Monday, May 23Who are you, and how do you Armchair?

Blogger and blog introductions

Tuesday, May 24: Giveaways Galore!

Armchair BEA’s big Giveaway Day!

Wednesday, May 25Work the Network!
The day for the ever-popular blogger interviews!
(I have been interviewed by Bea from Bea’s Book Nook and I loved her questions, will post you the link so you can get to know more about me, and me, I will be interviewing Ella from The Clock Monkey!)
Thursday, May 26Nurturing Relationships

Anything to do with the blogging community, the friendships and relationships we have developed through blogging.

Friday, May 27Blogging about Blogging!

Blogging related topics will be discussed this day.

 For all you bloggers out there, you can still join us all the info can be found here.  Please leave me a comment so I can come check out your blog!  I am looking forward to getting to know more bloggers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Armchair BEA

Leave a Reply

