>Armchair BEA: Best of 2011!

>

Sorry, my post is so late today everyone!  I had a very busy day and am just getting around to it.  So todays challenge was about the Best of 2011!  I have not read too many 2011 release books this year as sad as that is but here are some books I am looking forward too!

Ghost Story (Dresden Files, No. 13)The Girl in the Steel Corset (Steampunk Chronicles)Divergent (Divergent Trilogy)DeliriumSkipping a Beat: A Novel

I have only read Delirium and Skipping A Beat but I really enjoyed them.

What about you?
Leave a comment

Filed under Armchair BEA

Leave a Reply

