>Armchair BEA: Relationships

>

So todays topic is relationship and well I am not one to give advice on this one.  I am a pretty new blogger and really intimidated by a lot of the bloggers out there.  I find it hard to put myself out there.  I have made some great blogger friends from BBP this year and chat with them as often as I can.  
I try to leave lots of comment for other bloggers hoping to make some new friends.  It does seem that we are all very busy doing our own thing.  I have yet to figure twitter out.  Everyone swears by it but I just cannot figure the darn thing out.  
My goal right now is to make some good solid blog friends outside of those I already have.
Leave a comment

Filed under Armchair BEA

Leave a Reply

