In My Mailbox (26)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.

For Review:




I got this beautiful package from the author Mary Ting for review!


Won

What Happened to GoodbyeDark Slayer (Carpathian)



Purchased

13 Little Blue EnvelopesThe Last Little Blue EnvelopeThe Truth About Forever

Gift


The Devotion of Suspect X
Swapped

Say the WordSleeping with the Fishes (Fred the Mermaid, Book 1)Swimming without a Net (Fred the Mermaid, Book 2)Fish Out of Water (Fred the Mermaid, Book 3)Sweet and DeadlyThe Reading Group: A Novel (P.S.)ObsessedSchool's Out - Forever (Maximum Ride, Book 2)SapphiqueIncarceronBeautiful CreaturesBeautiful Darkness (Beautiful Creatures, Book 2)Undead and Unemployed (Queen Betsy, Book 2)Undead and Unreturnable (Queen Betsy, Book 4) (Berkley Sensation)Undead and Unappreciated (Queen Betsy, Book 3) (Berkley Sensation)Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress, Book 1)One Foot in the Grave (Night Huntress, Book 2)At Grave's End (Night Huntress, Book 3)Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress, Book 4)This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, Book 5)
10 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

10 responses to “In My Mailbox (26)

  1. OMG this week was an amazing swapping week for you!!! You got some amazing stuff!!! Hope you enjoy all of your books!!!

  2. WOW, that's a lot of books. Congrats on your wins! Hope you enjoy them 🙂

  3. Wow, that's a LOT!

    Looks like a great package from Mary Ting 🙂

    I hope you enjoy them all.

  4. Crossroads looks very good! Great haul.

  5. Awesome haul.

    The Truth About Forever is one of my favorite Sarah Dessen books.

    I love the Crossroads stuff, that image is so pretty!

    Amanda
    Letters Inside Out

  6. I loved Beautiful Creatures but was not a huge fan of Incarceron, interested to see what you think!

  7. Got some great books!

  8. Whoa! That's some review package!! Never got one so elaborate before! That's just cool!!

    Hope you like Jeaniene's books! That has to be one of my top fave series! Truly hope you love it!

    Here's my IMM

    Happy Reading!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  9. Amy

    You are so lucky. I'm very jealous right now. I didn't get anything near as special as that.

    Amy@adumbrations (new follower)

    http://amysadumbrations.blogspot.com/

  10. Reading Beautiful Creatures right now, and I LOVE it. Amazing! I loved Incarceron too.

    http://yalitwit.blogspot.com/2011/05/in-my-mailbox-monday-7.html

Leave a Reply

