It’s Monday What are you Reading?


It’s Monday! What are you reading?

This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week. 


Finished:

I had a really bad reading week this week.  I just had a lot going on.  I need to have a better one this week.

Secret Fantasy
Review Coming Soon

Currently Reading:

The Girl in the Steel Corset (Steampunk Chronicles)Death of a Chimney Sweep (Hamish Macbeth Mystery)

coming up still

Secrets

What about you – How was your reading week?
10 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

10 responses to “It’s Monday What are you Reading?

  1. I read a lot because I did a read-a-thon. Now I have to write all those reviews, though. 🙂

    Have a good week!

  2. I liked The Girl in the Steel Corset. I hope you do too. My Monday Report is here. Have a great week!

  3. Hope you like The Girl in the Steel Corset! I loved it!

    Here's my Monday Wrapup

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  4. I always like the look of the MC Beaton books.

  5. Secrets looks good – enjoy the week 🙂

  6. I've been hearing a lot about Girl in the Steel Corset!

  7. Enjoy your books. Thanks for stopping by earlier.

    Summer school begins for me so my reading for fun will take second place to reading for homework. So my reading for fun will have to take second place to reading for school. Come see what I finished in my last week of vacation.

  8. Girl in the Steel Corset looks awesome 🙂 I hope you get lots of reading done this week! Thanks for dropping by my blog earlier, too.

Leave a Reply

