In My Mailbox (26)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.

For Review:

The Secret Lives of Backyard Bugs: Discover Amazing Butterflies, Moths, Spiders, Dragonflies, and Other Insects! ErekosA Wedding Wager (Blackwater Brides)
The Secret Lives of Backyard Bugs by Judy Burris and Wayne Richards


Bought:

I was lucky enough to go to the Dark Days of Supernatural event yesterday and I ended up buying more books that I planned on.

                                                               

Nikon D3100 Digital Field Guide


What about you?  What was in your mailbox this week?
16 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

16 responses to “In My Mailbox (26)

  1. Woot! Of COURSE you bought more than you planned on! What sort of reader WOULDN'T? Great mailbox! Enjoy all of the wonderful reads!

    My mailbox is here: http://www.knittingandsundries.com/2011/06/mailbox-monday-and-in-my-mailbox-june.html

  2. YAY for all your Dark Days books! I'm so jealous you got The Goddess Test signed!!!!!

    Here's mine
    http://www.readingangel.com/2011/06/in-my-mailbox-40.html

  3. Marce

    Well done on the signed copies at the event, exciting.

    My Post

    http://teawithmarce.blogspot.com/2011/06/in-my-mailbox.html

  4. I wish I could attend a Dark Days event. None are coming anywhere near me. So jealous!!

  5. Soo wish I could've gone to a Dark Days event. But they didn't head anywhere close to me! Oh well! Hope you enjoy all your books!

    Here's my IMM

    Happy Reading!

    Old Follower
    Jessica@a GREAT read

  6. Wow. Sooo jealous. I'm especially fond of Roth's “Don't think. Just Jump.”

  7. Great job on getting so many signed copies! That must be so awesome! Well Happy Reading with all of your books, and be sure to take a look at my very first IMM!

    http://booksforteens6212.blogspot.com/

    Thanks! Oh, and I follow you! Follow me?

  8. I love your signed books!!!! JEALOUS!

    Angie

    XOXO Angela's Anxious Life

  9. So jealous of your signed copies! These seem like some great reads! Thanks for sharing. I'd love if you'd check out my IMM too 🙂

    Btw, I'm loving the blog. I'm not sure if we're fellow followers, but I follow you!

    Looking forward to hearing back from you,
    Cory @ Anti-Drug Reads

  10. Hi, Lisa. Just stopping by to return your IMM visit. How lucky you are to have had the opportunity of going to a Dark Days event! It won't be coming anywhere near me, but I will get to meet Maggie Stiefvater at the end of July, so I'm pretty happy with that. 🙂 I hope you enjoy all of your reads. Have a great week!

  11. All of them signed? You are so lucky!
    Love Lisa's comment at Divergent^^

    And thank you so much for stopping by my mailbox too:)

  12. I am Super jealous that you have a signed Divergent! And the inscription is AWESOME!! Enjoy! :0)

  13. I like that….Don't think, just jump! All autographed too! Lucky you.

    My Bookshelf

  14. When I go to an event, I have a “plan” for how many books/which books to buy & then I always, always, always buy more. Oops?

    I keep hearing interesting things about Divergent… I should probably read it. Thanks for stopping by my IMM!

  15. the plans you make regarding how many books you will purchase at any book event is a WASTE, lol. i attended a book fair in Houston, and i had planned on 10 books, and one of my favorite authors had books for $5. lets just say, i had to find some men to put in my trunk most will be gifts too.

  16. I'm so envious. I'm in Eastern Detroit Metro and no one ever comes close enough to me 😦

Leave a Reply

