In My Mailbox (27)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.

Won:

Ripe for Pleasure (The League of Second Sons) Flowerbed of State (A White House Gardener Mystery)

For review:

A Wedding WagerWitch Song The Mistress's Revenge: A Novel
Bought

Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful books!

Hush, HushSecondhand CharmTwenty Boy Summer

What about you – What was in your mailbox?
11 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

11 responses to “In My Mailbox (27)

  1. I can't wait to start seeing some reviews of Witch Song, it sounds awesome! Enjoy all your books 🙂

  2. You have an amazing mailbox! I really want Ten Things We Did!

    Happy reading!

    Her's My IMM

  3. I ordered 10 Things We Did this week! Heard great things about it! You've had an awesome week!
    Here's my mailbox.

  4. I also got Ten Things We Did this week. I can't wait to read it. Witch Song looks really good and I love the cover. Enjoy your new books!

    Old follower
    Kristina
    http://ladybugstorytime.blogspot.com/

  5. I'm looking forward to finding out what the 10 things are that they shouldn't have done.

    Happy reading 🙂

  6. Ooh so jealous you have Witch Song, it looks awesome! Hush, Hush is also pretty good if you haven't read it, Patch ❤ *swoon* I hope you enjoy all of these, happy reading!

  7. Great set! Secondhand Charm was very cute. I really want to read 20 Boy Summer.
    My IMM

  8. I just finished reading Witch Song today and absolutely loved it. Hope you enjoy all your new books.

  9. Great books. Witch Song looks awesome. I really really want to get Ten Things We Did.
    Sally @ elifylop

  10. Ten Things we Did was fun. Great books this week. Witch Song sounds really good. Happy Reading!

  11. Hope you enjoy Witch Song. So glad you got it okay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

