It’s Monday What Are You Reading?




This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week. 

I hope that everyone has a nice week.  I cannot believe that it is the last week of June.  I had a nice week though very busy and ended with a weekend away in Frankenmuth Michigan.  

Finished:

Hunters & Prey
Hunters and Prey by Katie Salidas
Review and Giveaway June 30th

It's Raining Cupcakes
It’s Raining Cupcakes by Lisa Schroeder
Review this week
Super Cute Middle Grade Book.

Twenty Boy Summer
Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler
I enjoyed this book very interesting.  Review later this week.

Currently Reading:

Embraced by Blood (Hqn)
Embraced by Blood By Laurie London

Coming Up Next:

I am not sure what is going to be next.  I need to read something different.  We shall see.

What about you?  Did you have a good reading week?

11 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

11 responses to “It’s Monday What Are You Reading?

  1. Oh man, the cover of It's Raining Cupcakes made me a little hungry! I think I need a cupcake. 🙂

  2. It's Raining Cupcakes is one on my list for work- the kids check it out alot! I am looking forward to your review. Thanks for stopping by my blog, have a great reading week!

    http://quixoticmagpie.blogspot.com/2011/06/its-monday-what-are-you-reading_27.html

  3. omg, i *wish* it would rain cupcakes 😉

    xo,
    Lah @ LazyGirl Reads

  4. Oh my daughter would love It's Raining Cupcakes! Going to check it out now!

  5. Twenty Boy Summer is one I have been wanting to read. Enjoy your week and your books. My Monday: http://www.rundpinne.com/2011/06/its-monday-what-are-you-reading-45.html

  6. Oh, those sound like great books! Have a fun week!

  7. Great list of books! Enjoy! I read Twenty Boy Summer last year and it was really good.

  8. I had a good reading week … just finished 2 Agatha Christie mysteries and since I've completed the books earlier than planned, wondering what to read next myself 🙂

  9. I really need to get around to Twenty Boy Summer.

    What Happened to Goodbye was great on audio, but Dessen's books are always done well. I've listened to most of them on audio. My review for that should be up in a couple of days.

  10. I don't know your books but I'll come back to check your reviews (I'm a new follower) 😀

    Happy reading and Have a wonderful week!

    Lilie

    PS: Thank you for stopping by my blog.

  11. It's Raining Cupcakes looks so cute. Hope you had a grand week. Have a Happy 4th too!

Leave a Reply

