Follow Friday!


Q. ACK! Your favorite book/movie character (example Hermione Granger played by the Emma chick) just walked into the room! Who is it and what would be your first reaction? You get extra points if you include visual stimulation.


Oh see this one is really hard for me because I don’t like most books made movies.  I have said this before I know but let’s see if I can come up with something to answer today.  For the sake of this, though I like the books much better.

Hey, what can I say he is just a good looking guy!  I am not sure what my reaction might be but it could be:

Or Maybe


or maybe just


What about you?

17 Comments

Filed under Books, Follow Friday

17 responses to “Follow Friday!

  1. Hey Lisa, thanks for stopping by my blog, love your answer! It's so clever.

  2. LOL I love the pictures…though I do prefer Jacob with longer hair 😛

    The Cait Files

  3. I almost pick him just for his abs. LOL

  4. Okay, I agree he is gorgeous but I can't get past my feeling for Jacob in the book. Before I ever saw Taylor or Robert, I loved Edward Cullin. In my mind he is so much cuter than Jacob, actors aside.

    Here's mine: http://www.stuckinbooks.com/2011/06/follow-friday-3.html

    Bet you can guess who it is! =)

    Follower

  5. OOOOhh you're my new fave blogger because I picked Jacob too! What can I say, Jacob Black just does it for me. Book and movie Jake. New follower. http://sortofbeautiful.com

  6. Hi & Happy Friday!

    I LOVE Jacob, a great choice.

    My FF, http://obsessionwithbooks.blogspot.com

    Have a nice weekend.

  7. Hi,

    what a wonderfull choise!
    have a wonderfull weekend
    Kyanara

  8. You're actually the first blog I've hopped to that chose a Twilight character. 🙂

    Here's my Friday Hops

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 😉

  9. Yesssss I love Jacob!!!! Nice choice 🙂 Here's my FF!

    -Jessica (Peace Love Books)
    New follower 🙂

  10. This post was great! It made me smile!!!! I loved the reactions!

  11. Hi,

    I love your blog. I'm a new follower just hopping by to say hello.

    My FF: http://shadowsireview.blogspot

    Char =)

  12. The picture responses are so funny! Why didn't I think of that!

    Thanks for visiting me at the book element!

  13. Very nice pic to look at and I agree that the books are better. Thanks for visiting my blog and I'm an old GFC follower.

  14. All I want to know is if Jacob's abs are real. I'm surprised he and/or Edward haven't shown up as answers more often!

    I also wanted to personally invite you to the 2011 Declare Your Independence Indie Author Giveaway Carnival at my blog, What Book is That?. A different indie author will be featured every day in July and new giveaways are going live almost daily- today's giveaway is for a $25 Amazon gift card!

    Happy Friday

  15. I actually liked Jacob a lot better in the movies than I did in the books. I think that says a lot for TL.

    Hopping through via Parajunkee's FF. I'm having a giveaway on my blog this weekend, please stop by!

    Holjo @ Pedantic Phooka
    http://www.pedanticphookacom

  16. I almost picked Jacob as well! I love the books better, they always are, but the Twilight movies aren't bad. I love Edward in the books, but just love Jacob in the movies. I'm a new follower through follow friday, partly picked you because my name is Lisa too! Hope you'll stop by my blog as well! http://misclisa.blogspot.com/

  17. I think this is my favorite answer so far! And I LOVE your blog. I'm a new follower.
    bethfred.com

Leave a Reply

