Waiting on Wednesday


“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

The Next Always: Book One of the Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy

November 1, 2011
The Next Always: Book One of the Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy
“America’s favorite writer” (The New Yorker) begins an all-new trilogy-inspired by the inn she owns and the town she loves.
The historic hotel in BoonsBoro, Maryland, has endured war and peace, changing hands, even rumored hauntings. Now it’s getting a major facelift from the Montgomery brothers and their eccentric mother. As the architect of the family, Beckett’s social life consists mostly of talking shop over pizza and beer. But there’s another project he’s got his eye on: the girl he’s been waiting to kiss since he was fifteen…
I have read every book Nora Roberts has written and I am super excited about this book because of the setting.  I have always wanted to own a bed and breakfast so this book just clicks with me.
What are you waiting on?

12 Comments

Filed under Books, Waiting for Wednesday

12 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday

  1. Sounds cute! I'll add it to my wishlist 😀
    My WoW

  2. I live rather close to Boonsboro–I guess I should start reading about it 🙂

    Have a great day!

    Barbara @ Black, White & Read All Over

  3. I have to be in a particular mood to read Nora Roberts, but I agree that this sounds like an interesting book. Thanks for sharing!

    Check out my WOW for this week!

  4. Thanks for stopping by!

    Looks like a good pick, thanks for the suggestion!

  5. ooh, this sounds good! Thanks for stopping by.

  6. I haven't read anything by Nora Roberts in awhile, but this new series sounds great…going on my list!

  7. Thanks for the visit!

    You know, I've never read anything by Nora Roberts, but after reading your post, I think I'm going to have try one. Is there anything you'd recommend for my first one?

  8. Never read any of Nora Roberts, this sounds a good book to start with.

    Here's mine: http://www.peaceloveandreviews.com/2011/07/waiting-on-wednesday-is-weekly-event.html

  9. It sounds great 😀 Happy reading!

    Here is my Wow

  10. Love love love Nora Roberts. Already have my copy pre-ordered.
    Sally.
    http://theelifylop.blogspot.com/2011/07/waiting-on-wednesday-26.html

  11. I'm ashamed to say I've never read a Nora Roberts book! This does sound like a good read.

    Our WOW pick is at BookSake.

  12. Wow, it sounds great…
    Don't worry Book Sake, I haven't read anything by Nora Roberts, either.

Leave a Reply

