In My Mailbox (28)

In My Mailbox is a meme created by The Story Siren.
I am happy to share with you what I got in my mailbox this week.  I hope you had a great mailbox week as well.  Please feel free to leave me a link and I will stop by and see you.

For Review:


Tris and IzzieThe Mephisto Covenant: The Redemption of Ajax1105 Yakima Street (Cedar Cove)Cold Kiss

Hard Spell (Angry Robot)Sliding on the EdgeGhost Story (Dresden Files, No. 13)




Thank you ROC, Egmont USA, Netgalley, Harlequin, HarperCollins,Justin Gustainis,and C. Lee McKenzie

Won:


Penguin Luck  Storm Born


Gift:


Fiber & Brimstone (A Scrapbooking Mystery)
Thanks Mom!


What was in your mailbox this week?


11 Comments

Filed under Books, IMM

11 responses to “In My Mailbox (28)

  1. Tris and Izzie is SO pretty! And The Mephisto Covenant sounds really good too! Great week!

  2. Fantastic Haul! Mephesto Covenant looks awesome

  3. Only one I know/read is Storm Born! It's an awesome series! Still can't believe there's only 1 more book left!! Happy Reading!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT day!!

    Old Follower 🙂

  4. Great Imm 😀 I didn't ask for Tris & Izzie because of the negative reviews, so I'm waiting for yours 🙂

    Happy reading! I hope you enjoy them all 😉

    Here is my IMM

  5. Great books.
    I have heard Cold Kiss is really good =)

  6. Tris and Izzie and Cold Kiss both look great!

  7. You had a great week! I'm lusting after Cold Kiss myself 😉

    Here's My Mailbox.

  8. Hi Lisa, I couldn't find your email addy so I'm posting here. I'm the author of chick lit novel Confessions of a Call Center Gal. I saw over at another blog that my book piqued your interest 'coz you're a Quality Assurance Analyst. I just wanted to tell you NOT to read my book as I don't put the Quality group in a very nice light. I worked at a call center for a major bank and had a very bad experience w. that group, and it shows in my writing. So I didn't want you to read something that may upset you.
    On a side note, I just discovered your blog and it's a pretty awesome!

  9. You got some great books this week. Some of those I also got recently and can't wait to read.

  10. Wow, you have a nice stack of books this week in your mailbox. I have Tris & Izzie too, I haven't started reading it yet.
    Happy Reading,
    Book Sniffers Anonymous

  11. Mia

    A great haul! Awesome stuff… I can't wait to read some of these 🙂
    Check out what's In My Mailbox

    Mia @ Gripped into Books

Leave a comment