It’s Monday What are you Reading?





This great meme is hosted by One Persons Journey Through a World of Books. Each week will share with you the books we are reading, just finished reading and those books we are planning to read this week. 

Finished:

Smokin' Seventeen: A Stephanie Plum NovelDivergent (Divergent Trilogy)Die for Me (Revenants)Witch SongGhost Story (Dresden Files, No. 13)

Currently Reading:

Pandora's Box (Immortalis, Book 3)

Up Next:

Unleashed (A Sydney Rye Novel)


How was your reading week?



8 Comments

Filed under Books, It's Monday What Are You Reading

8 responses to “It’s Monday What are you Reading?

  1. I've been thinking of checking out the Plum series.

    Here’s my Monday List

  2. I am currently reading Smokin' Seventeen. I have to read Ghost Story, I love Butcher. Have a great week!

  3. So many good looking reads! Witch Song looks awesome – new one to me!

  4. Hi! I did my first vlog for today's meme. I would love for you to check it out.

    Girl Who Reads

  5. Divergent and Die For Me are on my TBR list.

  6. I need to get Smoking Seventeen and…is the title of one of those Pandora's BEE? LOL, that's what it looks like. 🙂

    looks like you had a good reading week.

  7. Unleashed's cover reminds me of the new Nightshade one with a few differences. Basically same concept! Looks good! Happy Reading!!

    Here's my Monday Wrapup

    Have a GREAT day!!

    Old Follower 🙂

  8. How was Ghost Story? I really enjoyed the Dresden series but ultimately couldn't keep up with all of them.

    I'm reading Clash of Kings and just finished The Dark Enquiry.

Leave a comment