Once Upon A Read-A-Thon

Once Upon a Read-a-Thon
I am participating in the Once Upon a Read-a-Thon hosted by Reading Angel, Pure Imagination, and Candace’s Book Blog. I was really lucky that this Read-a-Thon lined up with my week off of work so I am excited to be able to participate.  I plan to update as I finish books, I will be updating right here in this post.  If you want to participate and still haven’t signed up, click the picture above to be taken to the sign-up page. It isn’t too late to join in!

Here are the books that I will be reading during the read-a-thon:
Pandora’s Box by Katie Salidas (Already started yesterday)
Unleashed by Emily Kimelman


I will be adding more books as I finish.  At this point, I don’t know what I am going to be in the mood for.


Hope you will be joining.


Update #1


11:37 EST 


Pages Read: 150 pgs
Books Finished: 1
Titles:  Pandora’s Box


Mini Challenge #1
IB Book Blogging


Mini Challenge Question 1:What is your favorite type of myth (Greek, Roman, Egyptian etc)?
Greek is my favorite and has been since 5th grade when I spent an entire year studying it.

Mini Challenge Question 2:
What is your favorite book with some type of mythology in it?
Right now, I would have to say Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini, it was outstanding!


Update 2  4:51PM


Pages Read: 368
Books Finished: 2
Titles: Pandora’s Box and Unleashed
Reviews written: 2


Up Next:  Sliding on the Egde by C Lee McKenzie

Update 3  9:25 PM

Pages Read: 368
Books Finished: 3
Titles: Pandora’s Box, Unleashed and Sliding on the Edge
Reviews written: 2

Up Next:  A Life That Fits by Heather Wardell


Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Once Upon a Read-a-Thon

Leave a comment